Styrelsen

Hjalmar Croneborg
Ordförande
070-615 05 75
hjalmar@svampar.se

Mikael Jeppson
070-221 83 14
jeppson@svampar.se

Elisabet Ottosson
Vice ordförande
elisabet@svampar.se

Michael Krikorev
070-440 78 79
michael.krikorev@slu.se

Henrik Sundberg
Sekreterare
henrik.sundberg@ebc.uu.se

Diana Miscevic
biologdiana@gmail.com

Eva Lundell
Kassör
070-586 86 03
eva_lundell@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Bengt-Arne Walldén
070-327 85 38
bawa@singers.se

Anne Järvinen
070-620 90 00
annemjarvin@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Monica Svensson
073-539 16 31
monica@svamp.se

Rolf Libelius
070-206 66 83
rolf.libelius@umu.se

Valberedning

Ingrid Högberg
(sammankallande)
ihgsvamp@gmail.com

Elisabeth Bååth
073-620 53 00
baathelisabeth@gmail.com

Susanne Hernqvist
073-51 18 59
hernqvist.susanne@gmail.com